British Caribbean Territories $1 Dollar 1963, P-7c, QEII Queen Elizabeth// T2

  • $24.99
    Precio unitario por 

The British Caribbean territories eastern group's currency board established in 1950, it comprised the British west indies territories of:
  • Trinidad and Tobago,
  • Barbados
  • the Leeward Islands of Anguilla,
  • The Leeward Islands of St. Lucia
  • St. Christopher 
  • Nevis and Antigua 
  • Dominica
  • St. vincent and Granada
  • British Guiana (Guyana)
  • The British Virgin Islands 

later issues are referred to in the section of the east Caribbean state in the world banknotes catalog.


this note was issued in 1958, with the portrait of Queen Elizabeth II on the right, the reverse has the names of the states, Barbados, Leeward Islands, Windward Islands, British Guiana, Trinidad and Tobago.

World banknotes catalog # P-7c

 Printed by Bradbury Wilkinson & Company, London

 Fine shape or so