Faeroe Islands 1 Krone 1940, P-9

  • $39.95
    Precio unitario por 
  • Ahorra $2.04

The 17 small islands and reefs of the Faeroe islands are self governing community under the Danish kingdom, located in the north Atlantic west of Iceland and east of Norway.

this note was issued in Nov. 1940.

light stains Fine to Very Fine shape.